Latest Reviews

Review of:
Audrey

23 February 2016 by omar

sexy hoot girl

Review of:
Jessi

13 January 2016 by mikail

hello i would like to see recently.

Review of:
Noel

27 December 2015 by rayhan

Sexy as fuck

Review of:
Noel

02 December 2015 by Clifford Burns

By far the mpst enticing of all escorts that I have ever met up with. Noel is more than a dream, I would pay £000s to spend an hour with this lady, she really knows how to treat a man and I am so happy that I made the call. Noels apartment is outstanding, you can tell that she has spent a great deal of time and put a large amount of energy in getting it just right. It is a place for passion and for relaxing, this is who a London escorts home should be - I have visited so many girls in serviced apartments but I just find elegant homes so much more fun

Review of:
Buffy

02 November 2015 by Boobs lover

I just love this girls big boobs and it was so sexy playing with them!!!!

Review of:
Monika

24 October 2015 by Tim

My best experience ever

Review of:
Monika

20 October 2015 by David

Great girl

Review of:
Leyla

08 October 2015 by Lewis

Such a sweet girl. 8/10 looks, 8/10 performance, Booked 1.5 hours, £350 Everything was great, Leyla is one of the most elegant ladies that I have ever meet. I have given her 8/10 because no one is a 10/10 but she is very close. Leyla is such a lovely London escort

Review of:
Pamela

08 October 2015 by Bex

Can't believe that one of the very best girls that I have ever seen has returned to London, I saw Pamela with Kim last time and got the best show EVER. I will be returning to them both very soon

Review of:
Clarisa

08 October 2015 by Clarisa Lover

Boy does this little lady know what she is doing

Review of:
Daisy

08 October 2015 by Daisy Lover

This girl is just to die for, what a dream cum true

Review of:
Elle-GFE

08 October 2015 by Oz

I love this ladies look and couldnt stop myself from bookingher, she is touch expensive for me but I am telling you now, all thoughts of money go out the window when you are with Elle, she is one in a million

Review of:
Marybeea

26 August 2015 by Clarky

I saw MB toward the end of July when she was getting ready to go on holiday, we spent some time talking about breaks away and how great they are. I felt relaxed and calm in her company, it was so nice to be about in the company of a true lady. Marybea is warm and caring just what I was looking for and gave me the perfect GFE something which is very hard to find these days. She looks so much better than her photos and I loved every minute of our 3 hour booking

Review of:
Baby

26 August 2015 by WOW

This lady is so sexy I had one of the best time ever with her and I will be going back! FOr a 4th time

Review of:
Lilly

16 August 2015 by alex

Lilli

Review of:
Helen

15 June 2015 by Steve

Beware airbrused photos! Added quite a few pounds round her middle & legs since these pics were taken. Not friendliest of girls either

Review of:
Amanda

07 June 2015 by Element

The best owo that any girl has ever given me what a few hours i had with Amanda so will be going back to her next time that I am in London

Review of:
Noel

31 May 2015 by Gary

By far the sexiest escort in London that I have ever seen, loved every thing about Noel! Thought she was stunning and what she offered was great

Review of:
Dolly

12 February 2015 by kumar

hi dolly great figure

Review of:
Dayna

07 November 2014 by Knight

very good lady

Review of:
Kenya

02 November 2014 by Amir

many thanks she was so nice thanks again

Review of:
Elle-GFE

27 October 2014 by William

I never ever write reviews about the ladies that I see but have just got to send you my thanks for pairing myself and Elle, I am sure that you hare heard it before but "WOW, what a woman", I think that just about sums it all up, I am sorry but I just can not put it into any more words. If you choose to see Elle then you are very intelligent and, like myself, enjoy the finer things in life!

Review of:
Roxy

24 October 2014 by George

Best Fuck I have ever had, really lovely girl please look after her.

Review of:
Roxy

09 October 2014 by Steve

I haven,t had a blowjob like that for ages

Review of:
Madi

06 October 2014 by m t

when i see

Review of:
Anabella

08 September 2014 by MOHAMMED

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE...NOT WHORK IT...

Review of:
Ariana

15 July 2014 by A silly old man

I saw Ariana last week and I assured her that I would leave a review because, to put it modestly, she is the best escort I have ever seen. I only arranged her for an hour but prolonged it to 3 after only a few minutes, I just did not want to leave her, and I have never known a lady to put such abundant energy into making you her world. A wholesome pleasure and one that I will rather miss until I encounter her again

Review of:
Roberta

14 July 2014 by Gary

Loving her curvy body, really really nice girl

Review of:
Ann

11 July 2014 by Reg

Seen Ann a couple of times now. She is just lovely. A natural bust and a curvy but firm figure....she is very fit. I love her incall, very discret, clean and rather plush. She duos with Catalina and Sissy but I like to keep her for myself. Not sure my heart could take it!

Review of:
Lara

11 July 2014 by Reg

I saw Lara last year through another agency and was very disappointed when she left at the end of the summer. So I was really pleased she came back. She hasn't changed and said she remembered me. I stayed the full hour and was made to feel welcome. Lara is slightly more expensive than my usual but I think she is worth it, what I feel afterwards is worth every penny. She will be returning home after the Summer so I will be back before she goes. Thank you Rachel, for arranging.

Review of:
Aimee

09 July 2014 by Simon

I booked the wonderful Aimee for a hour outcall about a week ago, even tough seven days has passed since I booked her, the sensations that I felt were just heavenly, I can;t describe with words how satisfied I was after she had made me feel at ease and really get in to the fun that we had in store, quality session with the wonderful Aimee.

Review of:
Holly

07 July 2014 by Robert

She doesn't look as hard as in her photos , really quite a nice looking lady. I only took the punt because she had dropped her prices from 2 to £150 and she was ok

Review of:
Pamela

02 July 2014 by Berny

I am writng this review as I leave CC, I can not wait until I get home. Pamela has just given mw the very best blow job that I have had in my life talk about perfect my legs are still shaking from what she done to me I ca not tell yu enough who great she is because worlds fail me if you want lots of fun book her

Review of:
Kiki

30 June 2014 by Graham

slim and beautiful loved every moment. she was stunning

Review of:
Kim

28 June 2014 by Willow

I wish I could say that the booking went on forever but it didn't the, not Kim's mine, I couldn't last and as much as I wanted to a second time was just not going to happen. Kim handled it very well, she is great company, a great talker and just nice to be around. She also looks perfect.

Review of:
Hilda

23 June 2014 by Wilson

A true lady, no way looks her age, perfect in every way, she just wants a gentleman to feel like a gentleman. Just what I like, she made a old man feel young again, thank you so much

Review of:
Aleeza

23 June 2014 by Oscar

Aleeza has a very tight body, in fact she has close to a perfect body. the hour cost 150£ which was so worth it will go back

Review of:
Cassandra

23 June 2014 by Marty

top boobs couldnt believe great they look

Review of:
Lora

23 June 2014 by Bertie

So please Lora is back, I cjust couldn't see myself going with anybody else. Lora is a dream come true

Review of:
Ernesta

23 June 2014 by Oz

I saw Ernesta sometime ago and really wanted cim, which she did not do, the time we shared was still brilliant but I would have loved that little extra naughty bit. I noticed that her profile has been update with cim now so booked her last night. What Ernesta offers is more than a gfe, she is the perfect escort for any body to visit, a delightful young lady who enjoys what she does and whom shares with you her happiness. I have said that I will rebook Ernesta once a week from now on just because I love to be in her company. This young lady is tops, if you see her treat her correctly and you will get so much in return

Review of:
Micky

16 June 2014 by Tony

Micky was great one of the nicest ladies that I have met. I have this thing about girls keeping thieir heels on while we do the deed ad she did they were the best heels I have ever seen on a WG. Pure class

Review of:
Anda

09 June 2014 by jack

Sweet girl made me feel right at home and just my type naughty with a sexy smile. Great girl great time loved it

Review of:
Madi

09 June 2014 by simon

Just visited madi had a great time really great girl sexy and a whole lot of fun

Review of:
Charlotte

18 May 2014 by Kevin

So I booked Charlotte for an hour but ended up staying for 3, that is how good she is. I am going to have to revisit this perfect lady

Review of:
Katya

13 May 2014 by Clive

Great fuck

Review of:
Elayne

10 May 2014 by Mark

Great girl, great fun. A really lovely time

Review of:
Sophia Blonde

02 May 2014 by Jerry

From her pictures you would never guess that Sophia is as naughty as she is, her apartment is very very easy to find although it is not the best that I have ever visited although very clean and its not as if I live there, am i being picky? This gorl gives good service and I would recommend if you like EE escorts

Review of:
Megan

02 May 2014 by Andrew

Wow, just fucking wow!

Review of:
Charlotte

02 May 2014 by Donald

Truly an out of this universe experiance, one of the best ladies that I have seen. Her apartment was as welcoming as her and our time together was mind blowing. Thank you Charlotte and thank you R for making it all happen! Next till I will not get lost x

Review of:
Emily

27 April 2014 by Trav

She blow me me the wind blows a sail boat

Review of:
Julianna

24 April 2014 by Mr. Anderson

I was surprised to be the first person on this website writing about Juliana, she's literally delicious. Everything from her supermodel facial complexion to her gorgeous petite figure is perfectly sculpted. I had the pleasure of booking this woman for a two hour outcall. Just at my apartment nothing spectacular. When she got here, she was more curvaceous than she was in the images, not in a bad way because she's still got an incredibly tight/ toned physique too. She can do EVERYTHING. Excellent.

Review of:
Evanora

24 April 2014 by David

When I first booked Evanore I didn't know what to expect, the only thing i know is that she's a fiery blonde with a supermodel appearance. what was even more amazing was the outfit she wore during the hour incall I booked. I love a bit of role play and Got exactly what I wanted!!

Review of:
Emily

24 April 2014 by Dwayne

I had an experience with emily last night, it was phenominal. When I was around her, she was kind, charming, funny, with a likable attitude that's almost infectious. When we went from the resteraunt back to mind she had her hands all over me....... Very sexy. I would very much like to book this girl again, again... and again! Top draw - bang on

Review of:
Micky

11 April 2014 by john

i dont usually leave comments but this girl was really good and she shes stunning. so refreshing to meet someone this pleasant

Review of:
Andra

11 April 2014 by scott

didnt expect to see such a sexy lady for the price but she was amazing, back in london tomorrow so keep my slot free. thank, scott

Review of:
Tatiana

11 April 2014 by Jim

had a really bad day at work, slipped into see her and its brightened up my day. that and her smile. see you again soon

Review of:
Rose Marie

11 April 2014 by Luke

first time with this girl,she has a smart clean apartment. really enjoyed my time with her from start to finish. friendly girl will book her again maybe with another girl

Review of:
Raisa Brunette

11 April 2014 by Jo

really great girl, made me feel welcomed. i had a really great time, would highly recommend.

Review of:
Emily

02 April 2014 by clark

hadn't seen this girl before and believe me there isn't a WG i dont know. she was 100% genuine really happy will be booking her and tatiana tomorrow, i am going to let them fight over me

Review of:
Sevda

02 April 2014 by matthew

she got me so hot that i bandged her brains out, best evening ever!

Review of:
Kennice

02 April 2014 by Luke

best figure i have ever seen, and i have seen more than my fair share. a really stunning girl and really sweet. so hard to find but looks like i was lucky

Review of:
Sophia Blonde

02 April 2014 by scott

really friendly girl, really easy to get on with and she loves to play. do i need to say more. cant wait to see you again.

Review of:
Evelyn

02 April 2014 by jim

was having a really bad week, what made it all better was seeing Evelyn in my lunch break! best lunch ever!

Review of:
Holly English

29 March 2014 by Clive

Holly has just left my apartment and I have got to write in to say how impressed I am at her. She has an elegance that is second to none mixed with the mind of a naughty little minx which coupled together make for a truly brill time for the client. I would not hesitate to recommend Holly ( English) to anyone who is looking for the best experiance and who do not mind paying for it. Look after this lady and she will look after you

Review of:
Sofia Putney

14 February 2014 by connor

When i saw sofia for the first time i knew she was going to be the one for me. Why else would i pick anyone else, sofia is beautiful. During the session she really put my mind at ease. Incredibly passionate too, i would recommend her to anyone.

Review of:
Nadia

14 February 2014 by phil

when i booked nadia for a two hour out call session, it was amazing to spend time with her. For those who haven't yet met nadia she is a kind and caring woman with one of the best personalities you can find in a woman. She has without doubt the sexiest figure too. Top marks Nadia

Review of:
Christine

14 February 2014 by simon

I don't use escorts often but when i do i expect to get the best session. After the booking that i had with christine i was 100% satisfied, there isn't anything more that she could've done. I will be definately booking her in the near future.

Review of:
Isabel

14 February 2014 by Pete

I came up to london for a weekend to have some fun and enjoy myself and I really did. Upon arriving i new that i was going to get an escort but because there is so much variety in London it's hard to chose who to go with. After looking at Isabel pictures i knew i was going to get her. She's incredible. Met her for an out out call back at my hotel. Completely satisfied, couldn't ask for anything better.

Review of:
Ilona

14 February 2014 by Sam

I booked Ilona for an hour and she was amazing. She met me at my appartment and straight away she waisted no time getting into the mood. Her body was incredilbe, exactly what I want in a woman and more. She has the most amazing facial complexion and on top of it all she's a really nice girl and really fun to speak to. Great time, Thanks Ilona

Review of:
Kiki

31 January 2014 by Stephen

Had a great time with Kiki, she is a very good looking, good fun girl. Will definitely see her again

Review of:
Kenya

12 December 2013 by David

Booked Kenya for an hour outcall and she was incredible. I was surprised how much i got for my money. She was a divine young girl that just wanted to make sure i got the most for my money. Fantastic. i was really happy with my session. Thanks

Review of:
Holly

29 October 2013 by Adam

top girl this one. great work from her and every minute u spend with her will be worth it.

Review of:
Christine

29 October 2013 by Scott

great work, happy with this, some real quality girl you have hear, top marks

Review of:
Helen

25 October 2013 by Sanjay

Helen was a breathe of fresh air to my other wise boring week days, i'm keeping in contact with her in order to use her again. I booked her for a dinner date so i was generally stunned to speak to an escort and actually be taken back by there intellect. excellent work Helen.

Review of:
Maria

25 October 2013 by James

sick mate, it was well good, i'm gunna use her in the future.

Review of:
Brianna

25 October 2013 by Josh

It was my first time so she made it very easy for me and the things she provided were amazing. quality work from her, will use in the future!

Review of:
Sofia

25 October 2013 by Clayton

mint, bossed her around i felt cool as anything.

Review of:
Alex

25 October 2013 by Stew

Brilliantly happy with this, i know my way around escorts and she surprised me with her intense quallity. V. happy, would reccomend

Review of:
Celine

25 October 2013 by Thomo

Celine was amazing! does she look at all like a 200 pound an hour girl?! no! she looks like a 600 pound an hour girl at least! service = amazing personality = even better i just wished that we'd scrapped off the dinner date and went straight to mine in the first place.

Review of:
Christine

25 October 2013 by Mike

LOVED IT! going to go for her again in the near future when the mrs goes away

Review of:
Holly

25 October 2013 by Josh

Briliiant happy with this. holly new exactly what to say to me with her soft and gentle voice. i payed for an hour in call and enjoyed everything that she was able to give me. a real passionate girl as well which i always enjoy.

Review of:
Holly

25 October 2013 by Jack

happy with this one, top lass, top quality. unbelievably sexy.

Review of:
Evelyn

23 October 2013 by James

pounded, wicked.

Review of:
Rayssa Mello

23 October 2013 by Tom

Never used an escort before so i was V. nervous to start off with, didn't know what to expect and how to expect it and I'm not the best looking guy so I've never gone for the best looking girls either. so when i got Rayssa, because she is so beautiful i was quite scared. she was amazing, kind, hot and on top of this eased all of my thoughts. superb night, perfect, couldn't have been any better.

Review of:
Holly

23 October 2013 by James

Used Holly for a dinner date, i want to quite a classy Thai restaurant where i was able to impress her and have a nice chat with her. i used escorts quite a lot so i don't find it hard to use them or feel awkward when talking to them. when we got back to mine however Holly turned into a completely different person, like an animal. i loved it, top marks for you Holly.

Review of:
Lisa

23 October 2013 by Alexander

Amazing work from lisa, she is pretty than the girls i would rather get so i really enjoyed spending that hours with her. she made me feel like a king. i didn't even need the hour to be completely satisfied but we chatted for a bit afterwards and i got to know how much of a kind and kindred spirit she was

Review of:
Simona

23 October 2013 by Jack

great work, loved it, easy business

Review of:
Alina

23 October 2013 by Jack

I am used to booking she males because i believe they posses more unique features which you can hang on to, however i thought like i wanted a change so i decided to go for Alina, fantastic girl and brilliant services. was a bit shakey to start off but after a bit i was fine, cheers Alina!

Review of:
Evelyn

22 October 2013 by brian

used Evelyn loads of times now and she has been great every single time, perfect for first timers as well as the seasoned pro's, if you're in the area then try her out.

Review of:
Lea

22 October 2013 by Gabriel

I bought lea for an over night event, we went to Aura Mayfair and drank cocktails all night and danced the night away, this girl knows how to move, we then rendezvoused to my apartment for some real fun. Lea was a very charming and enticing companion, she was able so ease my thoughts one minute and then in the next she was able to give me on of the craziest, most wild shows i had seen. cheers. top marks, would recommend

Review of:
Christine

22 October 2013 by Darius

Christine is an amazing girl with even more amazing characteristics, she is loving and caring as well as being a complete and utter fox! she is able to bring you a real wild ride and guarantee you that by the end of the session you won't want be able to go any longer. incredible hotty and knows what to do

Review of:
Kate

22 October 2013 by Brad

I bought Kate for a dinner date and straight away was taken back by her over all vibrant personality, really warming and kind girl who is very considerate to your needs and will ensure your satisfaction as a client. very intimate to as well as incredibly sexy, Kate understands how to give you quite the wild ride and will run your rampant!

Review of:
Alina

14 October 2013 by Darren

Alina is a gorgeous young girl which I've had the pleasure of seeing more than a couples of times now, she was the first escort i ever used and occasionally i still use her. she was a gorgeous girl as she was able to help me through me first time nerves, yet on top of that now that she knows that I'm more experienced now so she treats me like a veteran ahahaha!

Review of:
Simona

14 October 2013 by Ciaran

I'm sorry but does this girl even need bigging up? do i need to tell you thats she's hands down stunning? just look at her! when i was in the process of finding an escort to book when i saw her pictures i just didn't look any further because i knew she was the one i was going to get. unbelievable girl, just an hour was good enough for me because oh good god is she crazy. with Simona you can really judge a book by it's cover as she's just one amazing girl being beautiful physically and having a beautiful personality.

Review of:
Kate

14 October 2013 by Joe

When first meeting Kate I expected for her to be a really intimidating girl, i had never bought an escort before her so for some reason i just expected the worst, however after just a couple of minutes with her i could then tell that she was a very nice and caring girl and once telling her that this was my first time with an escort she immediately eased my thoughts and helped me out. she was incredibly sexy and every minute i was with her was good for some reason or the other, would strongly recommend.

Review of:
Kiran

14 October 2013 by Andrew

this girl is mega, very surprised at how she operated and how pleased she had me, i paid for a two hour outcall where we just chilled at mine for all of it, very dominant woman so don't worry if she is the forceful one. that didn't stop me trying to be forceful but she definitely had the upper hand, very hot and even more seductive. if you're looking for a crazy couple hours with a very crazy broad then you'd be more than happy to get with Kiran

Review of:
Eliza

14 October 2013 by Stephen

I have used Eliza for her services for quite a while now so i was shocked when earlier this week i found that she has no reviews reflecting the quality of her work. the more recent time i used Eliza was for an overnight booking in which we went for a dinner date then further drinks at a bar, i was taking out some work friends with their plus ones so i felt i had to out do them with this beautiful girl, she is amazing and passionate and you wont forget her for a while. quality services from Eliza.

Review of:
Malta

14 October 2013 by David

i have to say the first time that i saw some of Maltas pictures i was quite smitten, in the sense that she is a beautiful blonde girl that is just so attractive you could gaze at her four hours on end until you simply cannot gaze any longer, i met her for an hour in call in which i spent a great time with her, i was able to find out how much of a nice and beautiful young lady she actually was. in the future i will be using this girl again for her services, very impressed, thank you very much Malta.

Review of:
Serena

25 September 2013 by William

The experience i shared with Serina was unbelievable to me. when i saw her profile on the website it was obvious that she was the one for me, the pictures of her on the website are cracking! on top of that the best part is that Serinas profile pictures are by no means flattering.... by this i mean what she looks like on the pictures she really looks like! it was as if when i answered my door there was a goddess standing in the porch. hot as hell and a very intimate woman, she made for a great and unforgettable time. in the future i will definitely be using her services again. thanks very much.

Review of:
Holly

25 September 2013 by Tim

I don't think i need to tell you this but just look at Hollies pictures, look at how incredibly sexy she looks in her pink lingerie! look at the way the the sensual soft material wraps around her curves to make her look like the sexiest thing you have ever seen. still not sold by that? what about the black?! if i could see her in that everyday for the rest of my life i would die a happy man. at least i am fortunate enough to say that i have seen her once in it and that to me is still quite a thing to brag about. if you have the chance grab Hollie

Review of:
Evelyn

25 September 2013 by Josh

Originally i thought to myself that Evelyn isn't one of my types, nothing against her she is beautiful but i am more of a brunette lover than a blonde. however i decided to try something new and enquire for two hours at my house with this fine beaut. when Evelyn arrived it was clear that this model was just jaw-droppingly pretty and was set to give me two hours worth remembering... and then some. we started to talk and she wasn't afraid to be herself and have a laugh which helped me unwind a bit more i suppose. when the talking stopped though was when it got really fun. quality girl, quality time.

Review of:
Irina

25 September 2013 by Peter

I looked at Irians picture when scrolling through some  elite escorts, she caught my eye immediately with her cheeky underwear shots and then on top of that the picture of her wrapped tight in a black dress, good lord how could i resist. when i booked Irian i initially booked for only an hour but because that hour was so unbelievably pleasurable i had to just book for another hour straight after the one that i had with her, luckily she was free and could do it. for future reference i would recommend trying out the wonderful Irian as she is set to impress with such incredible sex appeal and style.

Review of:
Alina

25 September 2013 by Simon

Alina looked to be by far the sexiest girl on the agency in my opinion, i don't know why i can't put my finger on it but there is something about her which makes her look like every feature on her body was so brilliantly put together that nothing is out of line and there is nothing that you could say about her which she could improve, be it a facial or bodily feature. so me obviously thinking this of course i booked her. had an over night booking, took Alina for a couple of drinks and then went back to mine where the real madness started to happen. loved every second i spent with her and will be on the way to do so again because I'm re-booking a date with her soon.

Review of:
Kenya

25 September 2013 by Jim

I had used escorts prior to the meeting i had with Kenya, but i had never used Dior London before. the service was excellent and by far reached and exceeded the expectations i had made in my head. the reason why i chose Kenya was because of her stunning natural beauty and her lovely figure, it felt like a no brainier really. i booked for a dinner date because i wanted to show her a good time, it was very pleasant and i'd like to think that on the behalf of both of us i can say we really had fun. also when we got to mine i then realised that Kenya is a real wild card, will be using her again, ten out of ten.

Review of:
Maria

25 September 2013 by Alex

I bought Maria's services for only one hour on an out-call, this is because i believe I'm relatively awkward when meeting someone for the first time, i did not want to be terribly awkward the first time i meet her and then have her booked four like five hours and it be terribly horrid because i just don't know what to talk about all the way through it. when i met maria she was very nice and eased my thoughts a shed load, this enabled me to feel like i could talk to her being myself and not trying to impress her. her services were incredible and i wish that i had booked for longer because she made that hour feel like it only lasted ten minutes. thanks maria!

Review of:
Lea

18 September 2013 by Ryan

I bought Lea for one hour just to see if it's true that buying a more expensive escort improves the experience you have with them, first of all I was sceptical of what i may get however after the hour I was begging for more, I was just out of money unfortunately. ever since that experience I have curbed my habit from getting cheap low standard escort to every now and again getting one amazing one. lea was very talkative as well which benefited the situation top marks.

Review of:
Christine

18 September 2013 by Sam

Christine is a real wildcat, she knows what she likes and without a doubt she will love what you like. I booked for an over night with her as I had to go to a dinner date with my boss, long story short I'm single but my boss isn't so I thought it'd be a good idea to say I have a girlfriend and go on a couples type affair. It was amazing because when i walked in my boss was so impressed I could get a girl like this it seemed he gained more respect in me. Christine was excellent when talking to his wife which made for a much funnier night, because of the impression Christine gave off I'm now contending for a promotion. but that doesn't compare to when I took Christine home after the date. very exciting and great service

Review of:
Ava

18 September 2013 by Paul

I had a great time with Ava the other night, she is a great woman with a very bubbly personality. I only booked for 2 hours but the service I got from her was incredible. throughout the slot I had with her she ensured that I got exactly what I wanted for my money and then on top of this she even proposed some ideas of what I may like and gave her honest opinion about things that I was curios about and with both her thoughts and mine the two hours that I spent with her I now recollect on and remember how much of a good time it was. thanks Ava.

Review of:
Serena

04 September 2013 by Danny D

Wicked, smashed it what a shout

Review of:
Monika

29 August 2013 by Gary

Just had a really good time with a really nice lady , I would highly recommend Monika to anyone who is looking for a great blonde, I will be booking again for next week but perhaps a little longer this time. Thank you to the time for arranging my date and speak to you soon

Review of:
Lea

08 July 2013 by Big Rob

When i saw the pics of Lea, my jaw dropped, she just look perfect, much like a model. I usually book from agencies which offer the "£150" girls but, this time i decided to go for it properly and came to Dior London escorts. This was the best decision have ever made while booking escorts. Lea is a genuinely nice, warm hearted person who you can get along with very easily: Not like some of the eastern European girls. Lea has a very nice figure and she is Brazilian too which makes her all the more sexy!

Review of:
Evelyn

04 July 2013 by Bruce

A really good, good night lots of fun. Evelyn is such a friendly lady and I was surprised when she offered me some alevel, that was lots of fun and really entertaining. Topped off with a great apartment, clean and secure with nice views

Review of:
Alina

21 June 2013 by Donny

such a great time with a lovely lady who makes you very at ease. We spent a great couple of hour togehter and in that some had some really good fun. She is one of the best high class escorts that i book and will book again next time I in London. Thank you darling for sexy time

Review of:
Lisa

19 June 2013 by John H

I very pleasant evening and a very charming lady. Knows how to act in both public and private and always does every thing with a smile on her face, when she can. Some really nice clothes and will be perfect for the full evening I have in mind. Please let me know if she is free for 28th, thank you

Review of:
Lea

19 June 2013 by Simon

Fantastic girl,lots of fun, great date, cant wait for next time

Review of:
Evelyn

13 June 2013 by Kev

My experience with Evelyn was amazing becasue i booked her out as a duo service with Christine. I have never booked two girls at the same time before so i have to admit i was a little nervous but, it turned out to be more fantastic than i could have imagined.

Review of:
Ava

13 June 2013 by Jonny

A stunning girl from Dior escorts! Ava probably looks better in real life and has a charming personality which made me feel like i had known her for a long time. My booking was for 1 hour out call but, the time went so fast and i wanted to spend more time with this babe. Would recommend that if you book, make it more than 1 hour.

Review of:
Ava

13 June 2013 by Donald

This was not my first time with Ava but it was my best! We started out having dinner, then some drinks in a bar that she wanted to go. After we returned to her apartment, which is beautiful I might add, where we have one of the most fulfilling nights that I can ever remember. Ava thanks for a great time and see you again next month when I am back in London

Review of:
Girl One

24 April 2013 by Test name

Test review.